2009 Summer Jams – What’s Hot?

Posted: June 1, 2009 in Uncategorized

A topic I recently touched on through Twitter was the songs that I already know have worked their way into my “Summer 2009 Jams” music mix. I want to take it a step further and, in addition to sharing what’s hot on my playlist, seek input as to what songs have worked their way into your playlists.

Songs already in my summer mix:
Asher Roth – I Love College
Black Eyed Peas – Boom Boom Pow
Kevin Rudolph – Let It Rock
Lady Gaga – Lovegame
Lil’ Wayne – New Orleans Maniac
MGMT – Kids
Pitbull – I Know You Want Me

I’ll update this throughout the summer as more songs work their way in. If you have songs to add in to the mix, please feel free to comment. I’m always up for finding new tracks to add to what I’m listening to.

Leave a Reply

